Standing from L to R: Hon. John Crodelle (Town of North East), Hon. David Sears (Town of Pleasant Valley), Hon. Frank Christensen (Town of Milan), Hon. Raymond Jurina (Town of Union Vale), Hon. Frank Weber, Jr. (Town of Stanford), Hon. Russell Tompkins (Town of Clinton) and Hon. Jonah Triebwasser (Town and Village of Red Hook); seated L to R: Hon. Vincent Francese (Village of Wappingers Falls), Hon. Raymond Chase, Jr. (Village of Wappingers Falls) and Hon. Louis Imperato (Town of Pine Plains)

Milan judge honored at magistrates’ conference

0 Flares 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×