This adaptation of John Turnbull’s ‘The Signing of the Declaration of Independence’ features 1776 cast members (foreground from left to right): Jim Hammill (John Adams), Tim Coleman (Roger Sherman), Greg Totino (John Livingston), Todd Young (Thomas Jefferson), Michael Juzwak (Benjamin Franklin), Andy Weintraub (Charles Thomson), Peter S. Pius (John Hancock). Photo/adaption credit: Ken Dreyfack

A patriotic tune

'1776' comes to Rhinebeck stage in star-spangled glory

0 Flares 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×

Pages: 1 2