4 chosen for Red Hook Faculty scholarships

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Four students have been selected for the Red Hook Faculty Association’s annual scholarships for exceptional graduating seniors. Brenna Dolen, Sophie Laing, Emily Marshall and Erin Pierce will each receive a $1,000 scholarship on awards night. There were 39 nominations this year, a demonstration that many students were noted by their teachers for their outstanding efforts and contributions.

From left: Sophie Laing, Emily Marshall, Brenna Dolen, and Erin Pierce

0 Flares Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×